A question we receive the most often:

What is the best product for Vaginismus out there?

To discover that, we need your help.

If you have any experience with any products designed to cure Vaginismus (Libido enhancement), please use the form below to write your review. Plus don’t forget to rate it as you liked it, how strong the effects were, etc.

  • The table below takes all the reviews submitted by former customers and users, and sums the results. It updates every day. So you can check easily which product has currently best score, most reviews etc.
  • If you want to read the reviews for some product, click the READ ALL REVIEWS button next to it or scroll down.
  • To write your review for a product, click the WRITE NEW REVIEW next to it and use the form.

Easy as that. Once we will have some first reviews, we will see what is the best product for Vaginismus out there 🙂

 

 

Best Products for Vaginismus:

Last-Time Updated: 1 day ago

 

Spanish Fly Pro
 9.8 

(851 votes)

Product Name: Spanish Fly Pro
Number of Ratings: 851
Last Added Rating: 8 hours ago
Average Customers’ Rating:
Spanish Fly Love
 8.1 

(451 votes)

Product Name: Spanish Fly Love
Number of Ratings: 451
Last Added Rating: 2 days ago
Average Customers’ Rating:
Extenze for Women
 7.0 

(288 votes)

Product Name: Extenze for Women
Number of Ratings: 288
Last Added Rating: 5 days ago
Average Customers’ Rating:
Provestra
 6.4 

(307 votes)

Product Name: Provestra
Number of Ratings: 307
Last Added Rating: 2 hours ago
Average Customers’ Rating:
Evedol
 6.0 

(224 votes)

Product Name: Evedol
Number of Ratings: 224
Last Added Rating: 1 day ago
Average Customers’ Rating:
NO OFFICIAL WEBSITE
HerSolution
 4.9 

(381 votes)

Product Name: HerSolution
Number of Ratings: 381
Last Added Rating: 7 days ago
Average Customers’ Rating:
Fematril
 4.2 

(225 votes)

Product Name: Fematril
Number of Ratings: 225
Last Added Rating: 10 days ago
Average Customers’ Rating:
NO OFFICIAL WEBSITE
Germany Sex Drops
 3.6 

(515 votes)

Product Name: Germany Sex Drops
Number of Ratings: 515
Last Added Rating: 4 hours ago
Average Customers’ Rating:
Climestra
 2.1 

(122 votes)

Product Name: Climestra
Number of Ratings: 122
Last Added Rating: 3 days ago
Average Customers’ Rating:

 

 

 

#1 – Spanish Fly Pro

spanishflyproShort Description:
Looking to revitalize your sex life? Then Spanish Fly Pro is exactly what you need. Spanish Fly Pro is an all-natural sex enhancer that will bring back your long forgotten sexual urges easily and quickly. Spanish Fly Pro has helped thousands of women and men around the world!

Price Range:
$76.00 – $85.95

Official Retailer:
spanishflypro.com

Average Customers’ Rating:


 

Customers Reviews on Spanish Fly Pro:

Sorted by: Most Recent

by Mark C. submitted 8 hours ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Thank you, Spanish Fly Pro for the best sex I have ever had! My wife and I had been shopping around for a libido enhancement supplement for a quite a while and this is the best thing we have EVER tried. We agreed that we wouldn’t buy anything that wasn’t FDA approved or organic and everything that we bought before trying Spanish Fly Pro just didn’t work. Since using sfPRO we both get aroused much easier and we race home from work every day for some “quality time.” 5/5 stars!

 

by Kelly K. submitted 15 hours ago for Spanish Fly Pro
I love my Spanish Fly Pro! No more trips to the store to buy personal lubricant for me! I don’t need it, because now I produce enough of my own love juice thanks to Spanish Fly Pro!

 

by Cindy M. submitted 23 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
I have nothing but good things to say about this product! No more dryness and my libido is sky-high! Thanks, Spanish Fly Pro!

 

by Kim L. submitted 1 day ago for Spanish Fly Pro
I got mine as a present from a friend; she said that if I’m not happy can send it back within two months, which already sounded good. No way am I going to return it, more than that, I am definitely buying one for her. This has enhanced my sex life unimaginably. Now, when we’re on the look-out Friday night I have no hesitations, this is such a libido enhancer.

 

by Lukas A. submitted 1 day ago for Spanish Fly Pro
I have never tried something like this ever before. But I just did it for the fun of it and woowwww! My sex drive is high and I am really enjoying my love making. This is one great and perfect product.

 

by Max T. submitted 1 day ago for Spanish Fly Pro
This is a wonder drug! It worked perfectly on me and my wife. It has been a little cold in the bedroom with sexy happening once a month. Now the Spanish pro fly, the fireworks and the magic is back.

 

by Pam M. submitted 2 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
My hubby was going through some rough time with his boss and it affected our love making. I really wanted to help him but nothing was working. I was searching on the net for a solution and I happened to come across an advert. I clicked on it and read the reviews and made an order. I opted for the same day delivery option. Well, the package was delivered and because I did not want to tell my husband, I put some two drops in his drink. This guy has never wanted me like that. It was like something had possessed him. We did it until the early morning hours. And we also had time to talk and find a solution for his work problem. Spanish Pro Fly not only made our love making awesome but also healed my marriage. Try it to, you will be amazed at what you will get.

 

by Kve C. submitted 2 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Well yeah, it’s good it’s just that I waited on this product for about 2 weeks… But I’m also from Africa so probably there was just some problem with the post office. Who knows.

 

by Lukas M. submitted 4 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
To say it as it is, Spanish Fly Pro is the bomb! I love this product. And it is easy to use and brings an immediate and lasting effect.

 

by Jenny Q. submitted 4 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
I am very satisfied with Spanish Fly Pro, I came up on this awesome product while I was surfing and became curious, ordered it to see whether all the claims were true. The Product arrived on time and I started using it on the same day. To my astonishment, it started showing effects in just after 2 – 3 days, I can feel my stamina increasing and I am able to perform better during sex. Will keep everyone updated about my progress after some time of using the product, but for the meantime THANK YOU Spanish Fly Pro!

 

by Loretta M. submitted 8 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
I bought this drug for my friend who was going for a vacation to the Bahamas. She told me that her boyfriend could not keep his hands of her.

 

by Avis R. submitted 9 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
After having two kids our sex life started to be boring. I lost my urge to have sex, and it affected badly my relationship with my husband. I wanted to bring the excitement back to our relationship, I was desperate, nothing I tried really worked, until my best friend Tania told me about the Spanish Fly Pro, I decided to try it. I didn’t expect so much from the product, but I was blown away with the results. It boosted my sex urge and made me feel like a 20 years old lady again, my husband is very pleased and I can honestly say that that Spanish Fly Pro saved our marriage.

 

by Sarah D. submitted 13 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Wow! The sex drive will never be the same again. The Spanish Fly Pro is a product that every woman should buy and take.

 

by Ingrid W. submitted 16 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Great stuff. No side effects, only a serious hard on.

 

by Dave W. submitted 22 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Awesome. Straight away results. Highly recommended.

 

by Dave R. submitted 23 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
At first I was scared to give to any girl because I was worried it could be harmful so I asked my friend who is in med school if it’s safe – he didn’t see any problem with giving that to anyone as it’s 100% natural. During the next college party I added it to a drink of a girl I was really into and what a night it was! She went totally crazy! Mind you that it’s best to give it to her when you can control the girl as they go crazy after that and you don’t want someone else to get free banging at your cost!

 

by Kendy L. submitted 25 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
The Spanish Fly Pro Product restored my sexual urges as if it was my first time of sexual intercourse, which is incredible. It helps me attain a full body climax and orgasm and intensifies my lovemaking sensation. The product helped me acquire efficient vaginal lubrication, complete body arousal, and eagerness of sex, as well as improved fantasies when in the bed with my partner.

 

by Elizabeth J. submitted 30 days ago for Spanish Fly Pro
The Spanish Fly Pro Product flawlessly boosted my sex drive. I had not tried something to make my sex enjoyable after spending years of low orgasm and minimal enjoyment when having sex. I did not have a desire for sex before, and my husband used to tell me that my bed performance has decreased. Out of concern, my spouse motivated me to do something about the issue.

 

by Diana B. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Thank you SF PRO for bringing love back into my life.

 

by Trudy R. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Pro
After 12 years of marriage and 2 kids later, my husband and I had gotten into a rut with our sex life. Our sex life had dwindled down to about once a month and neither one of us were getting excited like we used to. I came across Spanish Fly Pro drops online and decided to give them a try. My husband and I both add a few drops to our drinks throughout the day and what a difference! We are now having amazing sex 3 or 4 times a week. It feels like it did in our 20’s. We now constantly send each other flirty texts during the day and he sends me flowers for no reason. Thanks to Spanish Fly Pro we are on our second honeymoon!

 

by Kathleen R. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Few drops in, great sex out. No words needed with this stuff.

 

by William V. submitted 2 months ago for Spanish Fly Pro
I don’t usually buy into this all natural crap, but this one has made me change my mind. Loving it.

 

by Thomas K. submitted 2 months ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Best aphrodisiac I’ve ever used!

 

by Sam S. submitted 2 month ago for Spanish Fly Pro
RE-OR-DE-RING! I’ve always envied my friend who easily grabbed almost any girl at the dorm parties to his room. Now I can beat him and always grab the hottest girls before he does. Result: Banging hot chicks and my friend (almost) hating me now!

 

by Carolyn R. submitted 2 months ago for Spanish Fly Pro
I just purchased Spanish Fly Pro and I am VERY pleased! Let me say, I am much more brave behind a computer talking about sex, than I am talking about it with people I know. I was even too shy to talk to my doctor about being frequently vaginally dry. I live in an apartment system and did not want my nosy neighbour seeing a sexy package coming for me in the mail. I crossed my fingers and hoped that Spanish Fly Pro would keep their word and be discreet with shipping and they were! The last few weeks have been incredible. I am wetter, so sex is much more comfortable and I get my “BIG O” every time! I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to have more intense orgasms more often. So that means everyone who is sexually active should buy it and use it!!

 

by Angela L. submitted 2 months ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Keep it as a must on my makeup table and take it with me when going on holidays. I used to have vaginismus, but this relaxes me completely and I am finally just enjoying myself.

 

by Monica O. submitted 3 months ago for Spanish Fly Pro
This is a totally natural supplement, which is great, no undesired side effects or any of this bs. Does what it promises.

 

by Hugh N. submitted 3 months ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Spanish PRO Fly is what I needed three years ago after the ostomy surgery. But I now have it and my wife and I are not complaining.

 

by Paul R. submitted 3 months ago for Spanish Fly Pro
My wife and I began using it recently and going to need a new mattress soon 😉

 

by Kendy P. submitted 3 months ago for Spanish Fly Pro
It used to take me ages to start enjoying intercourse, but now I get a real pleasure from even a light touch. It brought me back to enjoy sex and everything in between. Definitely made me happier.

 

by Kevin D. submitted 4 months ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Spanish Fly Pro was a fantastic investment in our sex lives. My wife and I would recommend this to every couple we know. Since we’ve started using it, we both find ourselves being more excited about sex and she seems to be enjoying sex much more so than before. Before I would be the only one to initiate sex, now she comes onto me. It has made us closer as a couple. I will be a lifelong customer.

 

by OJ W. submitted 4 months ago for Spanish Fly Pro
Since my wife of 24 years left me for her workmate, I lost my self-esteem and my sex drive was affected. I had tried many other sex boosting options that never worked and left me with very bad side effects. Until I tried Spanish Fly pro. To simply put it. I am back in the game, my self-esteem has never been this good and I just met a lovely lady who is telling me she has never been this fulfilled by a man like the way I am doing.

 

Submit Your Spanish Fly Pro Review:

Do you have experiences with Spanish Fly Pro? Does it work? Were you satisfied with results? Please share your thoughts, review and rate the product and help others!

 

 

#2 – Spanish Fly Love

spanishflyloveShort Description:
Spanish Fly Love is an all-natural sex enhancer and booster that will make your sexual urges go off the charts. Spanish Fly Love has been around for a while and is one of the most renowned sexual enhancers in the market and online. Known for its fast and overwhelming effects.

Price Range:
$49.99 – $52.95

Official Retailer:
spanishflylove.com

Average Customers’ Rating:



 

Customers Reviews on Spanish Fly Love:

Sorted by: Most Recent

by Stacey D. submitted 2 days ago for Spanish Fly Love
Our sex life is so much better now, it’s just worth it.

 

by Ramona D. submitted 2 days ago for Spanish Fly Love
The product did not facilitate my lovemaking sensation. I had to look for another one to boost my libido and enhance sexual orgasm.

 

by Doris C. submitted 4 days ago for Spanish Fly Love
I used SF Love and… well ask my wife 🙂 This is a great product and I can’t recommend it enough.

 

by Frude B. submitted 4 days ago for Spanish Fly Love
I only took three drops and felt like making love for the rest of my life. The drops worked immediately and their effect lasted for hours. I used not to enjoy engaging in sexual intercourse with my boyfriend Dan until a friend of mine advised me to shop for this product online. It took only few days for the magic product to be delivered at my doorstep. At first I kept it as a secret until my husband insisted to know what I was using of late.

 

by Michelle F. submitted 8 days ago for Spanish Fly Love
I would highly recommend that the producers make instructions more clear or modify it at least because I do not think that the dosage was sufficient to produce effects.

 

by Susan N. submitted 11 days ago for Spanish Fly Love
I purchased the Spanish Fly Love online since I wanted to improve my sex craving. Despite its high and quick effect in my sexual urges for some time, I now experience insensitivity and my Vagina is still dry. It did not meet my interests fully.

 

by Meredith B. submitted 15 days ago for Spanish Fly Love
I am very grateful for Spanish Fly Love! I used to dread having sex before I used it. Now I have more desire to make love and am easily aroused. 5/5 stars!

 

by Cindy O. submitted 20 days ago for Spanish Fly Love
I had a hormone imbalance problem and of course it affected my libido in a bad way, desperate, trying to gain my sex life back I called my best friend and told her about my problem. After a few days she came over with this black bottle, she told me she found the solution for me. After a couple of weeks using the Spanish Fly Love I noticed a difference in my sex desire, and also I was more confident than ever, the sex is very smooth and the orgasms are better than any time.

 

by Kelly M. submitted 24 days ago for Spanish Fly Love
Spanish Fly Love only worked for me for some time and my libido problem returned. I cannot take it for some time now.

 

by Luz R. submitted 29 days ago for Spanish Fly LoveThe Spanish Fly Love is cheap and available once you place an order with personal interests. Maybe you do not like taking pills same case with me, the product is taken when mixed with some drink. The instructions are easy to follow. It is great!

 

by Cindy O. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
I didn’t know what’s wrong with me, I no longer had the urge of having sex, I was terrified and sad. I wanted to find a solution for my situation because my relationship with my husband was very bad, I could see how much he misses me… I started looking for something to boost my libido and I came across the Spanish Fly Love, due to the many good reviews about the product I immediately ordered it. Since I started using it, I became another woman, full of energy and my urge of having sex is back and stronger than ever, my husband and I are closer now and our relationship is better, thank you Spanish Fly Love.

 

by Manuel K. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
After 5 years of being together our sex life became a routine, I could feel that my girlfriend wasn’t really enjoying it. I told my sister about our problem and she told me about the Spanish Fly Love, I ordered right away, my girlfriend was excited to try it out and now she’s using it on daily basis. I can see how much she is happy now.

 

by Kendy S. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
I am 24 and I used to suffer from sexual anxiety and vaginal dryness. My psychologist had told me about this new product . I am very picky with what I take, use only natural stuff, and this is all natural ingredients. I started taking it regularly, and within two weeks I met somebody and after a few dates I was the one to initiate sex. Bless sf love.

 

by Ken H. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
Hi there, I am writing this review to let you all know about the awesome product called as Spanish Fly Love, It really works and makes you perform like a superman, my wife is happy with me nowadays and pays more attention to my needs. Thanks Spanish Fly Love!

 

by Oliver R. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
I gave a few drops to my wife as instructed by the manufacturer on their official website and I have never seen her sexually aroused like that. My wife turned into a whore for an hour. The product does not have any side effects and works immediately. Unlike other complicated products, Spanish Fly Love is easy to use even if it is your first time to do so.

 

by Miranda F. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
My husband started cheating on me after three years of a happy marriage. I was so disturbed to the point that I considered seeking for a divorce since I had no feelings for him any more. One day I came across an advert about Spanish Fly Love. Now, am among the happiest women in the entire world. We make love twice per day without getting bored like in the past.

 

by Oscar Z. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
I bought a 5ml bottle and then gave my girlfriend a few drops in her cup of coffee, with her knowledge, after ten minutes she practically dragged me slowly into the bedroom while demanding that I make love to her. This product worked better when compared to the Germany Sex drops that she was using previously.

 

by Dave H. submitted 2 months ago for Spanish Fly Love
Good heavens! I after putting a few drops of this product in my wife’s drink, she became Horney. I will for sure shop for this product to improve my sex life.

 

by Sarah G. submitted 2 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
Am a 21 years old lady who just successfully completed campus I was single for a year trying to avoid any temptations of having sex because sex became painful for me. I ordered Spanish Fly Love last year and guess what? I am back with my boyfriend thank you guys.

 

by Johny S. submitted 2 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
We have been married for three years and recently my wife started complaining that I wasn’t doing enough to satisfy her in bed it really bothered me at first because I could not ask anyone for help so I searched on-line for landed on Spanish Fly Love and I can assure you my wife is now smiling.

 

by Natasha J. submitted 2 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
Spanish Fly Love is an awesome product that really works I love it. I have tried many products in the market and I almost gave up because they really had no effect on me at all, but fly love works just fine.

 

by Amelie T. submitted 1 month ago for Spanish Fly Love
I have allergies for many drugs and I was afraid of using any libido enhancement product until I found Spanish Fly Love it is made from 100% natural ingredients and it worked perfectly for me.

 

 

Submit Your Spanish Fly Love Review:

Do you have experiences with Spanish Fly Love? Does it work? Were you satisfied with results? Please share your thoughts, review and rate the product and help others!

 

 

#3 – Extenze for Women

Extenze for WomenShort Description:
ExtenZe is an all-natural nutritional supplement formulated especially for women. By taking ExtenZe daily you can boost your libido, magnify and enhance the pleasure gained through sex. Incorporating an all-natural formula incorporated with natural aphrodisiacs.

Price Range:
$59.00 – $59.95

Official Retailer:
buywomenextenze.com

Average Customers’ Rating:



 

Customers Reviews on Extenze for Women:

Sorted by: Most Recent

by Lorraine G. submitted 5 days ago for Extenze for Women
My sex life was mild and required a natural enhancer. A friend suggested Extenze for Women and promised me to have the results I wanted. I am dissatisfied since my libido has no changes.

 

by Hazel T. submitted 6 days ago for Extenze for Women
I suffered from hysterectomy leading to losing of sex drive. I tried improving it myself, but nothing improved. I went shopping for a booster and landed into Extenze for Women. I decided to give it a trial expecting to get instant results. The worst part of it is that my sex drive only improved a bit but really not as I expected.

 

by Celia B. submitted 6 days ago for Extenze for Women
My sex game was featureless and had mood swings every time. My husband went looking for a product that would flavor it up. He bought the Extenze for Women and requested me to take it. After taking it tirelessly, our matrimony life did not improve since I do not desire to have sex with him.

 

by Tami M. submitted 10 days ago for Extenze for Women
The product does not seem to bring some changes to me. I do not feel any urge for sex, vaginal lubrication, sexual fantasies, or body arousal. No changes.

 

by Debra J. submitted 14 days ago for Extenze for Women
The Extenze for Women worked for me after taking it persistently, but it made me feel irritable and suffered from a headache after taking it.

 

by Beverly J. submitted 19 days ago for Extenze for Women
I was using this product to help increase female libido and I must say that it was not a very good experience. At first when I saw the item, I thought that it was going to be great – I was really excited and hoped that it would spice things up at home. I even disregarded the high price, thinking that it would be worth it in the end. But I totally did not see any effects or either my partner.

 

by Sharon A. submitted 28 days ago for Extenze for Women
Meh product. Not happy with the results but I guess there was no harm either. Not better than anything I can get from the store easily.

 

by Phyllis J. submitted 1 month ago for Extenze for Women
I took this because I wanted to surprise my husband. But after using it for several days I don’t think I see anything different. Is it just me or do other people actually feel a response to this?

 

by Helen Gonzales submitted 1 month ago for Extenze for Women
Not for me. Seeing the positive reviews, I ordered one for my wife but it had no effect at all. Waste of money.

 

by Antoinette D. submitted 1 month ago for Extenze for Women
I would not waste another dollar on this product I took it till the bottle was empty and it did absolutely nothing for me I would not recommend this product to anyone.

 

by Kathleen H. submitted 1 month ago for Extenze for Women
It did not help my sex drive or my energy! Overall I got a better response from a cup of coffee than this. Very disappointed.

 

by Sandra M. submitted 2 months ago for Extenze for Women
Does absolutely nothing. Zero stars would have been better.

 

by Jacqualine C. submitted 2 months ago for Extenze for Women
No change at all does not work.

 

by Thora D. submitted 3 months ago for Extenze for Women
Nothing at all here. I’ll keep looking. I’m only 34 years old and I have no libido. After my last child was born I don’t even think about sex at all anymore, and could go the rest of my life without it. If anyone knows something that really works please let me know. So disappointing, and depressing.

 

by Mary G. submitted 4 months ago for Extenze for Women
This doesn’t work at all. I feel like they lied to me don’t be a sucker like me. Don’t waste your money. I don’t feel any different at all after taking this for a month now. So not worth it.

 

by Amy J. submitted 4 months ago for Extenze for Women
This Extenze for Women has got to be one of the best solutions to my sex life was what I was thinking when I ordered it. This was never to be at all because it as turned out to be just some product that basically has no lasting effect on me. I have been using it for a few weeks now and just when those moments start to be steamy, it loses its touch.

 

 

Submit Your Extenze for Women Review:

Do you have experiences with Extenze for Women? Does it work? Were you satisfied with results? Please share your thoughts, review and rate the product and help others!

 

 

#4 – Provestra

spanishflyproShort Description:
Provestra Female Enhancement Pills are a dietary fiber supplement that brings back sexual urges over a time period of a couple of months in an all safe and natural way. By taking Provestra you can enjoy the pleasures of sex like you used to!

Price Range:
$49.95 – $80.35

Official Retailer:
provestra.com

Average Customers’ Rating:



 

Customers Reviews on Provestra:

Sorted by: Most Recent

by Nancy K. submitted 2 hours ago for Provesta
I always suffered from low sexual desires. So I went window-shopping. Seeing the Provestra and reading more about how it works; I decided to give it a trial. I used it for more than one month, but the worst part of it is that it did not work.

 

by Tammy F. submitted 8 hours ago for Provesta
Taking the product for some weeks left me disappointed because I had no changes and my libido was not raised as I thought.

 

by Agnes C. submitted 1 day ago for Provesta
After usage of the Provestra, my performance in bed remained the same. I would not buy it again since it is wastage of money and time taking product.

 

by Lisa B. submitted 3 day ago for Provesta
The dosage was not good to me because taking it for two months was to much stressful.

 

by Maxine E. submitted 5 days ago for Provesta
The Provestra did not help. The results were horrible since my partner continued complaining that I was low in bed and required me to do something about it. My lovemaking sensation remained insignificant.

 

by Donald L. submitted 9 days ago for Provesta
The Provestra was OK, but not great. I thought my wife did not like sex, but after taking the product under my direction, it did not work as per my interests. Her clitoris was not kept sensitive, and the vagina remained dry as before.

 

by Adeline P. submitted 14 days ago for Provesta
I was not satisfied with the fact that my spouse took the Provestra, but we still have issues with her past hormonal imbalances and low sex wishes.

 

by Tonya W. submitted 25 days ago for Provesta
My wife had low sex drive and after discussing it, we decided to go for the Provestra after seeing its appealing advertisement in a magazine. I bought it personally and took it to her. One month after taking the product, my wife claimed that she felt the same and would not like to take it anymore. I was thoughtful of wanting to return it and have my money back but just decided to throw it and look for another libido booster.

 

by Phoebe J. submitted 29 days ago for Provesta
The Provestra was okay for me, but I expected to have very high sexual urges and improve my intimacy life, but it was just too far from the results. The product only boosted my sex drive for some time.

 

by Norma R. submitted 1 month ago for Provesta
The product was expensive and hard to use. I had not attempted another libido enhancer despite having a low orgasm and least enjoyment when having sex. Trying to take the Provestra was ineffective for the reason that the instructions were long and taking the whole dose was stressful.

 

by Stephanie J. submitted 1 month ago for Provesta

My sex life was bland, and I needed some natural assistance. I went looking for a product that could spice it up. I landed to the Provestra and made up my mind to buy and use it. I would not recommend women to get the product because our matrimony life never changed even after committing myself to the product.

 

by Ruth H. submitted 2 months ago for Provesta
I thought that I would have instant results, but it was different since I had to take the Provestra for weeks to realize some efficient impact. I contemplated of having enormous orgasm and pleasure instantly, but I ended up regretting asking my husband to have sex with me.

 

by Rose R. submitted 3 months ago for Provesta
I did not acquire efficient vaginal lubrication, body arousal, the eagerness of sex, or enhanced fantasies when in the bed with my partner despite him advising me to take the product.

 

by Geoffrey O. submitted 3 months ago for Provesta
My wife had lost her libido ever since she gave birth to our second child. We have almost come to the point of sleeping separately. I googled my way up to this product and thinking it to be promising hope placed an order. After my wife used it for a week the only change I could see, was her drowsiness, she slept through night and day, and now she has discontinued using it. Take it as a warning or a friendly advice and stay away from this product.

 

by Pam L. submitted 3 months ago for Provesta
The dosage was not good since I had to take the pills for over two weeks before having some improvement in my bed performance remained poor. Additionally, my hormonal imbalance continued being my major problem. This is not what I anticipated.

 

by Deborah P. submitted 4 months ago for Provesta
I swear that this made me sleepier than I already was, and did nothing for my libido complete waste of money.

 

by Paula Q. submitted 4 months ago for Provesta
This product gave me a headache after I used it. Not sure if this product is the cause of it but I definitely felt better when I stopped using it.

 

Submit Your Provestra Review:

Do you have experiences with Provestra? Does it work? Were you satisfied with results? Please share your thoughts, review and rate the product and help others!

 

 

#5 – Evedol

EvedolShort Description:
Evedol is a 100% all natural, herbal, organic product that helps women restores their sexual libido without any side effects. Regular use of Evedol mimics original female hormone estrogen to maximize sexual pleasure without any side effects.

Price Range:
$49.95+

Official Retailer:
No official website

Average Customers’ Rating:



 

Customers Reviews on Evedol:

Sorted by: Most Recent

by Kelly M. submitted 1 day ago for Evedol
I hated the Evedol after purchasing it thinking it would help my sexual desire raw up. The product did nothing according to its fundamental claims since I do not feel sexy, as I desired.

 

by Judith J. submitted 2 days ago for Evedol
The Evedol did not help in improving my libido instantly. I had to take it for weeks before realizing some significant results.

 

by Susan B. submitted 4 days ago for Evedol
I do not like capsules. Taking the libido enhancer gave me a hard time.

 

by Gloria W. submitted 8 days ago for Evedol
Why is this product so expensive when it doesn’t have any effect at all? Overall not a good experience but I will continue to give it another try…

 

by Mary R. submitted 14 days ago for Evedol
The packaging and design were good, but that was it. No effect, no change nothing. I had high hopes but I give up.

 

by Glory A. submitted 18 days ago for Evedol
Since 35, I had a mild hysterectomy and lost all sex drive. This product seemed to promise a lot but alas after 2 weeks of dosage I don’t feel any change. The pills itself are very weird and not like common ones. It has a very pungent smell to it and initially for 3 days it caused immense stomach aches. I thought it was working due to the aches, but it was just pain and no pleasure. Very disappointed, I wish I could have my money back.

 

by Elizabeth L. submitted 27 days ago for Evedol
A friend recommended Evedol to me. I took it with high hopes, but realized no reaction. I contemplated of having long-term effect of spicing my intimacy life, but am still not satisfied with the results. It was wastage of money.

 

by Dan A. submitted 1 month ago for Evedol
The Evedol only worked for my wife after taking the required tablets for many days. The product is not good for instant results, as many would wish.

 

by Deborah F. submitted 1 month ago for Evedol
After taking the first two tablets, I felt my libido being low, as it was before not what I was longing for. My breasts and genital area felt no sensation until I took the pills for around two weeks. It is high demanding.

 

by Rachel L. submitted 1 month ago for Evedol
The libido enhancer was expensive, but since for my spouse, felt no desires of making love with me remained dry all the time, I had no option but purchase it. It was different from what I anticipated. It did not work for her.

 

by John W. submitted 1 month ago for Evedol
My wife loves making me contented in sex. However, she has low orgasm. She requested me to buy her a libido enhancer and brought the Evedol. We thought she would regain her sexual fulfillment, but was disappointed after having no change. She did not like the taste either.

 

by Janet B. submitted 2 months ago for Evedol
Following the exceptional advert in the media, I was determined to give a trial to Evedol. The libido enhancer was great to me, but my intimacy life was satisfactory only for the first weeks. The product required persistence and this is not what I wanted.

 

by Luke L. submitted 2 months ago for Evedol
My wife gave birth to our first-born and from there, her sexual desires and sensation worsened. She has been having stumpy orgasm and not enjoying sex. The Evedol is the product I thought would help. She took it and out of its taste and smell, she could vomit every time she could take the tablets.

 

by Faye M. submitted 2 months ago for Evedol
I ordered the Evedol online to help my spouse improve her sex drive. I am disappointed and wish I can get my money back because her sex craving is poor and still have no sensation in her genital area.

 

by Tracey P. submitted 3 months ago for Evedol
The libido booster was okay for the first months, but my lovemaking impression is reducing with time. I recommend another libido enhancer that is long lasting

 

by Michelle A. submitted 3 months ago for Evedol
I thought Evedol would amazingly re-establish my sex feeling, orgasm, and vaginal lubrication. Unfortunately, my sexual motivation and enthusiasm are still stumpy. I was not satisfied.

 

by Paul E. submitted 4 months ago for Evedol
My wife’s sex life was mild and I wanted to remain faithful to her. We decided to look for a libido enhancer. I suggested Evedol after consulting a friend who told me it would work. I am dissatisfied since her libido has no changes even after taking the recommended tablets. Our expectation was that she would have massive orgasm and sexual pleasure after usage. I had to go looking for a different product in the market.

 

by Carrie W. submitted 4 months ago for Evedol
I got this with high hopes it would help my sex life out. I have three young kids so I am always so tired and stressed. Other reviews seemed so good however it did nothing for me at all. Very disappointed.

 

 

Submit Your Evedol Review:

Do you have experiences with Evedol? Does it work? Were you satisfied with results? Please share your thoughts, review and rate the product and help others!

 

 

#6 – HerSolution

HerSolutionShort Description:
HerSolution Gel and Pills have been formulated to help women beat vaginal dryness by mimicking your body’s natural lubrication early during a sexual encounter. Aphrodisiacs that work together to gently and naturally restore your desire for and enjoyment of sex.

Price Range:
$49.95 – $75.93

Official Retailer:
hersolution.com

Average Customers’ Rating:



 

Customers Reviews on HerSolution:

Sorted by: Most Recent

by Mark C. Ford submitted 7 days ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
I thought it would incredibly restore my sex sensation, vaginal lubrication, and orgasm. Unfortunately, my body stimulation, lovemaking fantasies, and sex enthusiasm are still low.

 

by Helen Torrance submitted 7 days ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
The product was okay for me since I regained my libido and I managed to change my mood swings, which my sexual partner used to complain about. However, it was disgusting swallowing the capsules whole. I could not admire the experience.

 

by Doris Bradford submitted 9 days ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
Good product, but not for those who wish to have instant libido improvement.

 

by Lauren Jackson submitted 13 days ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
I guess that this is an okay product but after trying out a variety of other brands, I’m pretty sure that there are cheaper alternatives that produce the same (or in fact even better) results. Still much better than what you can purchase in stores but this will be a one-time purchase for me.

 

by Christina Gildersleeve submitted 16 days ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
It was OK in the sense it did help lubricate but no change whatsoever in libido. Not Recommended.

 

by Suzanne Golder submitted 19 days ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
I have been taking this daily now for a few weeks. I purchased this product because I have lost all of my libido since my youngest child was born 2 years ago. This product has NOT helped improve my libido at all, nor has it helped my mood or energy. I will not be buying it again.

 

by Joan Sewell submitted 25 days ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
I’ve used things like this in the past with success. These, however, did nothing for me. very Poor quality not worth a dime.

 

by Julie G. submitted 1 month ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
Might be OK for some but did nothing for me.

 

by Sara D. submitted 1 month ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
I have not seen any change in my wife at all. Very disporting.

 

by Maureen L. submitted 2 months ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
I have been having problems with my libido for a while and I really thought that this was going to be the solution that I was looking for but that wasn’t to be. I ordered this product a while back and it has one of the worst tastes that you will ever come across. I can’t really say that it isn’t that effective as it should be but the taste kind of takes the mood away altogether. I am a really sensitive person and this has got to be one of the reasons that I think this wasn’t the solution that I was hoping for.

 

by April W. submitted 2 months ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
A good gel to actually solve the problem that I have been having for a while now but just too expensive for me to afford. The price just kind of takes away the desire to want to acquire this cream though I have read that it is really effective. The price they have put is just too much for anyone to risk their money on. Who knows if it even works in the first place?

 

by Pamela J. submitted 3 months ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
Contrary to what I had been led to believe, this is by far the most misleading product I have ever used. There were no results whatsoever as far as the solution was concerned and I ended up throwing it away though I am considering taking action to get my money back. It was just expensive and considering that it did not work at all, I deserve my money back.

 

by Janet K. submitted 3 months ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
Following the unique advertisement in a love magazine, I decided to try the product to improve my sexual urges and make my intimacy life satisfactory. The HerSolution was okay for me, though the impact remained only for few days.

 

by Cindy M. submitted 4 months ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
Bought a few of this – when it arrived packaging was damaged and bottle didn’t look sealed very well. Dusty as well. Wish that this product was better…

 

by Jimmy P. submitted 4 months ago for HerSolution Gel & Pills
Got this for my wife thinking that it would make things more exciting at home. But the smell is so weird that she won’t even try it. Note to manufacturer – please do something about that. No point selling something if no one can even take it.

 

 

Submit Your HerSolution Review:

Do you have experiences with HerSolution? Does it work? Were you satisfied with results? Please share your thoughts, review and rate the product and help others!

 

 

#7 – Fematril

FematrilShort Description:
Fematril is a pill that can liquidate your hypersexual desire disorder and restore your female sexual desire naturally. Fematril restores libido, increases vaginal moisture, increases sensitivity and enhances orgasm in an all-natural way boosting your libido, increasing your vaginal sensitivity, and making you orgasms more powerful.

Price Range:
$17.99 – $75.98

Official Retailer:
No official website

Average Customers’ Rating:



 

Customers Reviews on Fematril:

Sorted by: Most Recent

by Sarah S. submitted 10 days ago for Fematril
I Tried Fematril libido enhancer and there has really been no noticeable change. Not only is it ultra-expensive but it smells kind of weird and the capsules are hard to swallow.

 

by Cheryl S. submitted 11 days ago for Fematril
Fematril is the first libido enhancer I’ve tried, and it has had absolutely no effect. It says on the label that a female should start experiencing heightened sex drive two hours after taking. Well, it didn’t work the first time, and I’m now on the third try and still no results. I’m following the dosage and all other directions exactly. I think I may need to ask for a refund.

 

by Jeffery B. submitted 11 days ago for Fematril
My wife and I decided to try out some female libido enhancers to see if we could get back to the way things once were in the bedroom. We chose Fematril based on the reviews, and waited anxiously for the product to arrive. It all sounds pretty simple from the instructions. Just take tablet and then two hours later the libido will start kicking in. Well, my wife took her designated tablet. We put on some music, lit some candles, and waited. And waited. And waited. And waited some more. After five hours with no effect, we finally just went to bed. Needless to say, we are both very disappointed with the results from this product and will be asking for our money back.

 

by Janice C. submitted 12 days ago for Fematril
Not only is Fematril enhancer expensive, but the tablets taste bad and are hard to swallow. I’m not sure what that taste is, but it really sticks in the back of the throat and makes it hard to get the tablets down. And all this from a product that does’t work. No thanks, Fematril.

 

by Kimberly S. submitted 19 days ago for Fematril
I’ve been suffering from decreased libido due to a medical condition, and have been experimenting with different libido enhancers. Unfortunately, I haven’t yet been able to find one that works. I came across Fematril and figured I would give it a shot. Just like all the others I’ve tried, I cracked open the bottle with hopeful anticipation, took the designated dose, waited the designated time (two hours in this case) and felt no effect whatsoever. While this product claims to be a “potent” libido enhancer, I found it to have zero effect on this girl’s sex drive.

 

by Katherine W. submitted 24 days ago for Fematril
I was expecting a hot and steamy night with my boyfriend, but all I got was a huge bill and no results from Fematril. Buyer beware: These pills do nothing!

 

by Thomas N. submitted 29 days ago for Fematril
My GF and I were looking for a little something to spice up the sex life, so we figured we’d give a female libido enhancer a shot! We chose Fematril because it was one of the first enhancers to come up in a search. The price tag kind of hurt, but hey, if it leads to some hot action then we were all for it. The item arrived several days later and I couldn’t wait until Saturday night! Well, we followed the instructions exactly. My GF took tablet and we waited a little over two hours before getting into it. I hate to say it, but there was no enhanced sex with this product. My GF says she didn’t feel any increased drive. It was definitely kind of a letdown. We tried it again a few more times and it was more of the same. We’re definitely disappointed and will be asking for our money back.

 

by Mollie R. submitted 1 month ago for Fematril
It had a very weird smell, I did take 5 pills but nothing happened so I stopped. The smell is awful.

 

by Dorothy R. submitted 1 month ago for Fematril
I had high hopes for this but was let down does not work a poor quality.

 

by Linda W. submitted 1 month ago for Fematril
What a letdown! I really had high hopes that this might work for me, but it did nothing. what a waste of money. I’m going to ask for a refund.

 

by Trina N. submitted 2 months ago for Fematril
I have been using Fematril for a few days now and I have noted no changes at all to my sex life. I read online that this is the ultimate solution to my sex life but it seems like I was wrong. I have been having trouble with my boyfriend because of my lack of arousal and I thought this would help but apparently that wasn’t to be. I am really disappointed.

 

 

Submit Your Fematril Review:

Do you have experiences with Fematril? Does it work? Were you satisfied with results? Please share your thoughts, review and rate the product and help others!

 

 

#8 – Germany Sex Drops

Germany Sex DropsShort Description:
Germany Sex Drops is a female sex enhancer that is safe to consume and takes effect in a couple of minutes and delivers intense orgasms to females. Germany Sex Drops takes effect in a matter of minutes and delivers lasting sexual urges.

Price Range:
$19.99 – $34.80

Official Retailer:
germanysexdrops.org

Average Customers’ Rating:


 

Customers Reviews on Germany Sex Drops:

Sorted by: Most Recent

by Misty Jacobson submitted 4 hours ago for Germany Sex Drops
I disliked the product since it has bad taste and it smells weird. Taking it with another drink made me vomit. I threw away the remaining product after taking it twice.

 

by Josephine Thomson submitted 22 hours ago for Germany Sex Drops
Due to my low sexual urges, I purchased Germany Sex Drops online, but after taking it as instructed, nothing much changed. My body arousal, vaginal lubrication, and desire for sex all remained inefficient.

 

by Jim Nieves submitted 2 days ago for Germany Sex Drops
I advised my wife to buy the Germany Sex Drops thinking that our marriage and sex life would change after taking the recommended drops instantly, but we had to wait for a period before realizing some results. But the impact was still low. We contemplated of having long-term effect of spicing our intimacy life, but am still not satisfied with sex with her since she does not enjoy it.

 

by Nancy Taylor submitted 5 days ago for Germany Sex Drops
After taking few drops of Germany Sex Drops product in my orange fresh juice, my libido was still low and not what I was asking for. My vagina remained dry and my sex desires were not rejuvenated as I thought.

 

by Daniel Santos submitted 7 days ago for Germany Sex Drops
Despite purchasing the expensive Germany Sex Drops product for my spouse, she is still not interested. I have to beg her to make love with me since she still has minimal sexual desires. It was not what I expected. I wish I can give it back and get my money back to look for another libido enhancer.

 

by Kenneth G. submitted 7 days ago for Germany Sex Drops
My wife loved making me happy, but she was always dry and with low libido. She requested me to bring to her Germany Sex Drops. We thought that it would work perfectly for her, but we were disappointed because she had no much change.

 

by Julie W. submitted 14 days ago for Germany Sex Drops
After using the Germany Sex Drops, my bed performance remained poor. It was not what I anticipated.

 

by Dallas H. submitted 23 days ago for Germany Sex Drops
When I first got the item, I was immediately put of by it. Opening the bottle will immediately fill your senses with a very strange and unpleasant odor (made me feel a little nauseous). And when you drink it… I really almost wanted to spit it out immediately. Tastes worse than cough syrup.

 

by Roberta D. submitted 29 days ago for Germany Sex Drops
When I opened the box I was so shocked! I paid so much that I was expecting it to be a big bottle but no – the bottle is so small. The product might not be too bad but you can easily finish it very quickly. Definitely not going to buy this again.

 

by Brenda D. submitted 1 month ago for Germany Sex Drops
I wish I could give this no stars, this was a waste of good money. I do not recommend this at all.

 

by Jan A. submitted 1 month ago for Germany Sex Drops
Don’t waste your money does not work. I had high hopes for this, after all, the good reviews but it did nothing very disappointing.

 

by Leeann S. submitted 2 months ago for Germany Sex Drops
I was hoping that this would help my sex life but it did nothing for me.

 

by Kelly O. submitted 2 months ago for Germany Sex Drops
It was OK I guess; I did feel something. But my periods stopped and it’s been almost a month, and I am scared. I have to go to a proper gynaecologist, now.

 

by Suz I. submitted 2 months ago for Germany Sex Drops
This Germany Sex Drops smells really weird and am not sure that anyone who is really sensitive to smell while making love will like it. I think it somehow solves the problem as I have tried it twice but the smell is just too unbearable. Not just for me but for my boyfriend as well who finds it really irritating. We can’t do any oral because e smell is just too much.

 

 

Submit Your Germany Sex Drops Review:

Do you have experiences with Germany Sex Drops? Does it work? Were you satisfied with results? Please share your thoughts, review and rate the product and help others!

 

 

#9 – Climestra

ClimestraShort Description:
Climestra female libido enhancer is a women’s libido enhancer that should increases the drive of women naturally or your money back.

Price Range:
$49.99+

Official Retailer:
climestra.com

Average Customers’ Rating:



 

Customers Reviews on Climestra:

Sorted by: Most Recent

by Nelly O. submitted 3 days ago for Climestra
I am married, but after giving birth to my first baby, my sexual desires reduced greatly. I started having stumpy orgasm and I stopped enjoying sex. The Climestra is the first product I thought of trying. I hate pills so I had to take it with some sweet drink, but I vomited because of the weird smell and bad taste. It was awful to me.

 

by Tim E. submitted 3 days ago for Climestra
My wife had low libido every time we would conduct the act of sexual intercourse. The impact left me unsatisfied and disappointed. Instead of cheating on her, I discussed with her about looking for an enhancer, and we decided to go for Climestra, which we saw being advertised in a love magazine. I purchased it personally and gave her. After taking the product, my wife claimed to be feeling no difference. I thought it would improve her libido and allow her to achieve orgasm, but it seemed I wasted my money. I wish I could get the money back because the product disappointed me and we had to look for another option.

 

by Lorraine E. submitted 5 days ago for Climestra
I have been using the Climestra libido booster for a week now. I hoped to improve my lovemaking sensation, sadly enough, am still low in sex, and have moods swings.

 

by Robert K. submitted 9 days ago for Climestra
I thought if great improvement after buying the Climestra for my wife. She did not like sex, but even after taking the product, her clitoris remained insensitive and had dryness in her vagina as before.

 

by Addie P. submitted 13 days ago for Climestra
This is such a weird product. Paid so much for it but didn’t feel as if it improved my sex like so what’s the point? Also tastes incredible weird so it makes it hard to even want to use this so I am quite sad.

 

by Cathern R. submitted 25 days ago for Climestra
Bad product. It causes dryness down there, and you can feel it within a day only. I want to return my product. I want my money back. Don’t buy.

 

by Margarita R. submitted 1 month ago for Climestra
Take my word for it and avoid it for good. It caused nausea and terrible headaches. Stay away from these chemicals.

 

by Anna C. submitted 1 month ago for Climestra
I have an extremely low sex drive, I tried herbal medicine, yoga, and other aphrodisiacs but nothing worked. I found huge relief when I saw the positive reviews about this product. I immediately asked my husband who told me to give it a try. I placed an order for two bottles, as I feared I may not get the product again. It reached me in two days and I started taking it twice daily as recommended. Initially, I thought something was happening, but soon I realized that it was nothing but a placebo pill designed to create hype in the market. I gave it a try for two weeks but still I felt nothing unusual. I miss those days of wildness. This pill certainly did nothing to get those days back. I have opened one bottle, that’s my mistake of trusting such a brand. But, I want to return the second one. I don’t want to waste my money on such worthless products. I am writing this review in order to alert others, that it is nothing but a hoax.

 

by Mary L. submitted 1 month ago for Climestra
This does not work, and a very bad taste to it. Not worth the money there charging at all might as well be sugar.

 

by Amber W. submitted 2 months ago for Climestra
This had a very off taste and a funny smell, it did nothing for me other then make me feel a bit tired.

 

by Jonathan B. submitted 2 months ago for Climestra
My wife says it does not work, and have not noticed any changes with her sex drive. Very disappointed

 

by Lauren A. submitted 3 months ago for Climestra
This is one of the hardest products to use that I have come across. Contrary to what it would lead you to believe, it is not that easy and each time you use it, the instructions become more complicated. I was looking for a simple solution to my problem and not a calculus exam; I would really want my money back.

 

 

Submit Your Climestra Review:

Do you have experiences with Climestra? Does it work? Were you satisfied with results? Please share your thoughts, review and rate the product and help others!